1: Aries is known for being self-centered.

2: Gemini can be aloof and detached.

3: Leo may prioritize themselves over others.

4: Libra may struggle with emotional depth.

5: Sagittarius can be restless and unreliable.

6: Capricorn may struggle with showing empathy.

7: Aquarius can come across as detached.

8: Pisces may avoid confrontations to protect themselves.

9: Scorpio may have difficulty expressing vulnerability.